The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Dec 19
7 PM
That Metal Show! Annual Holiday Bash!
Hosted by Don Jamieson, Eddie Trunk & Jim Florentine

$25 In Advance $30 @ The Door
21+
Sat Dec 20
7 PM
Sailor Jerry Rum hosts Toys for Tots
Bring an unwrapped toy and get in free.

The Dirty Stayouts
Who Killed Marilyn
McClinton
More Bands TBA!
More Bands TBA!
Sat Dec 27
6 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
All Ages http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/902758
Sat Jan 3
1 PM


$10.00

Saint Shralp: A Benefit Show In Memory Of Noel Korman & Alice Park
On Saturday Dec. 6th NOEL KORMAN and his girlfriend ALICE PARK tragically lost their lives. Korman was an inspirational human being who organized skateboarding events around the country with his skate/surf/snowboard collective known as the SHRALPERS UNION. He had a massive heart and would give to many. The loss was felt far and wide. Join us at Dingbatz in Clifton, NJ on Sat. Jan. 3rd 2015 as we celebrate the life of man now known as Saint Shralp and his girlfriend as we give each other HIGH FIVES and send out POSITIVE VIBES Event proceeds will be donated to both families of the deceased.

Minimum of $10 donation for admission

DARROW CHEMICAL COMPANY
HALF WITTED DOGS
THE DIRTY STAY OUTS
THE STRIPDOWN
OLD BLACK
BLACKOUT STEREO
CHAINED TO THE DEAD
MORE TBA
Event sponsors:
Ghouls Night Out Fest
Grzly Clothing
Dingbatz
All proceeds will be going to both families of Noel Korman & Alice Park.
Fri Jan 16
7 PM
Unchained (VanHalen Tribute)
Fri Jan 16
7 PM
Unchained (VanHalen Tribute)
Fri Jan 16
7 PM
Unchained (VanHalen Tribute)
Sat Jan 17
7 PM
Silent Horror
Darrow Chemical Company
Crypt Keeper 5
Deadly Nights
Sat Jan 24
7 PM


$8.00

Aurin
Fri Jan 30
7 PM
Empire Fallin CD RELEASE PARTY
Empire Fallen
Sat Jan 31
7 PM


$10.00

TAILGUNNER (Iron Madien Tribute) Live @ Dingbatz!
Tailgunner
Twich classic rock covers
Spirit of Dio
Spider
21+
Sat Feb 7
7 PM
Slip-Not Tribute
Dimebag (Pantera tribute)
Sat Feb 21
7 PM
Campfire
tba
Sun Mar 1
3 PM
Mobile Deathcamp
Sat Mar 7
7 PM
Rockitfest 4
tba
Tue Mar 17
7 PM


$12.00

St. Patrick's Day Shenanigans
Celtica - Pipes Celtic Punk - Bagpipes
Fri Apr 10
7 PM


$12.00

THE MAENSION LIVE @ DINGBATZ!!! Hosted by Jeff Sickboy
The Maension
Looking for local acts to fill the bill
21+
Thu Apr 23
7 PM


$15.00


$12.00
Rhino Bucket
Tue Dec 1
7 PM
private party
Trailer Park Mafia
Natural Born Losers
Sat Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
tba
Thu Dec 10
7 PM
private party
Trailer Park Mafia
Natural Born Losers