The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Jul 25
7 PM


$10.00

Neueregelradio.com Sonic Summer Showcase
Deadfish Handshake
Scottish Widows
Knucklebone
www.neueregelradio.com
Sat Jul 26
7 PM


$10.00

Neueregelradio.com Sonic Summer Showcase Part 2
Tue Jul 29
6 PM


$12.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/680853
Fri Aug 1
7 PM


$10.00

Regalia
Meaxic
Sat Aug 2
7 PM


$12.00

Jersey Campfires Production
Jersey Campfires Production! This show will be 21+ and starting at 7PM!! Tickets will be available at the door for $12. PLEASE COME EARLY AND STAY LATE!! All the bands on this bill deserve to be seen and heard!

Sun Aug 3
4 PM


$12.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/705567
Fri Aug 8
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Aug 9
7 PM
Anthony's 28th Bday Bash 21+ $10

Thanatotic Desire
Seas of Wake
This is a Lifetime
Die a Hero
Framework
Sun Aug 10
4 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/674236
Mon Aug 11
6 PM
ACI Entertainment Presents
Wed Aug 13
7 PM


$12.00

Thu Aug 14
6 PM


$12.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/706257
Sat Aug 16
7 PM


$10.00

Sun Aug 17
7 PM
Sailor Jerry's Bikini Bike Wash!!!
tba
Wed Aug 20
6 PM
ACI Entertainment Presents
Fri Aug 22
7 PM
Robby Bloodshed
Vagora
Sat Aug 23
7 PM
Dimebag NYC
EXZAKKED
Sat Aug 30
7 PM
Darkness Fest
TBA
Sat Sep 13
7 PM
Memorial Show the celebrate the life of our dear friend (Bucky) Greg Buckalew Jr.
Goon Saloon
The Dirty Stayouts
Sinners
Ogre
The Unknown
Natural Born Losers
Sun Sep 14
7 PM
VAH HOUTEN AVE STREET FAIR
Come to Dingo's Den for a ice cold beverage!
Mon Sep 15
7 PM
Lane

TBA
Fri Sep 19
7 PM
Murder League All Stars
Sat Sep 20
7 PM
Sanctuary IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
BaddHabbit
Tue Sep 23
6 PM


$12.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
Sat Oct 4
7 PM
Memorial Show to celebrate the birthday and the life of our sweet Danielle
TBA
Fri Oct 10
7 PM
Methane
Methane
Pralaya
More bands TBA
Thu Oct 16
6 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/705571
Sun Oct 26
7 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
WARHOUND
Sat Nov 1
7 PM
Halloween horror bash
TBA
Sun Nov 2
6 PM
ACI Entertainment Presents
IRISH PUNK NIGHT