The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Sun Aug 31
7 PM
FOREVER LOSINNG SLEEP
THE LUNA LAVAL
3 GIFTS
Fri Sep 12
7 PM
Corevalay's CD Release Party!!!!
Harvest Falls
Civic
Corevalay
Gathering after ashes

Corevalay
TBA
Sat Sep 13
7 PM
Memorial Show the celebrate the life of our dear friend (Bucky) Greg Buckalew Jr.
Goon Saloon
The Dirty Stayouts
Sinners
Ogre
The Unknown
Natural Born Losers
Jaded Past
Sun Sep 14
7 PM
VAH HOUTEN AVE STREET FAIR
Come to Dingo's Den for a ice cold beverage!
Mon Sep 15
7 PM
Lane

TBA
Thu Sep 18
7 PM
Elisium
New Day Dawn
Thu Sep 18
7 PM
Elisium
New Day Dawn
Fri Sep 19
7 PM
Murder League All Stars
Sat Sep 20
7 PM
Sanctuary IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
In Our Darkest Hour Megadeth Tribute
B4Y2K - ULITMATE 90'S TRIBUTE feat Russ, Bruce & Chris from Visions & Greg from Rahway
BaddHabbit
Mon Sep 22
6 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
All Ages Show
Tue Sep 23
6 PM


$15.00

ACI Entertainment Presents
Hail The Sun
The Venetia Fair
Stolas
Icarus The Owl
Ingdorf
Brock Landers
Pour The Pirate Sherry
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/763090 All Ages Show
Sat Oct 4
7 PM
Memorial Show to celebrate the birthday and the life of our sweet Danielle
HYNGD
Jaded Past
Fri Oct 10
7 PM
Methane
Methane
Pralaya
More bands TBA
Thu Oct 23
7 PM
Metal in yo face!
Apparition
We are looking for Metal Bands to add to the bill!
Fri Oct 24
7 PM
Lower the Veil
Sekond Skyn
Fri Oct 24
7 PM
Lower the B
Sat Oct 25
7 PM
Seas of Wake
Fri Oct 31
7 PM
HALLOWEEN NITE COSTUME PARTY!!!!
WILDSIDE (MOTLEY CRUE TRIBUTE)
Lady Sabbath (Black Sabbath Tribute)
Sat Nov 1
7 PM
Halloween horror bash
TBA
Sun Nov 2
6 PM
ACI Entertainment Presents
IRISH PUNK NIGHT
Sat Nov 15
7 PM
SHOW NO MERCY (Slayer Tribute)
Fri Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
Ted Poley (Danger Danger)
Rock Kandy - THE 80'S EXPERIENCE
B4Y2K - ULITMATE 90'S TRIBUTE feat Russ, Bruce & Chris from Visions & Greg from