The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Feb 24
7 PM


$13.00


$10.00
$10 ADV / $13 AT THE DOOR UNDER 21 ADD'L $5 BAR MINUMUM CHARGE.
Sat Feb 25
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
21+ WITH ID
Fri Mar 3
8 PM


$15.00

SCHISM TOOL TRIBUTE
BATTLE OF LOS ANGELES RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE TRIBUTE
SIN NINE INCH NAILS TRIBUTE
$15 ADVANCE/$20 DOOR
Sat Mar 4
7 PM


$10.00

HEADMOTOR MOTORHEAD TRIBUTE
SICKNESS BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE
SIGNS OF MADNESS
SMACK ROCK COVERS
Sun Mar 5
4 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Tue Mar 7
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 AT THE DOOR
Thu Mar 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Mar 10
7 PM
ROCKITFEST 5 FREE ADMISSION FRIENDS AND GOOD MEMORIES
Sat Mar 11
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS:
Sun Mar 12
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Mon Mar 13
7 PM


$25.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Tue Mar 14
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Mar 16
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Mar 18
5:30 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sun Mar 19
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Mar 23
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Mar 24
8 PM


$10.00

SKUNK DAZE CD RELEASE
SKUNK DAZE RECORD RELEASE PARTY
DISPOSABLE
TAYLOR AND THE APES
MONTGOMERY
KALINO ABDUL
DEAN
Sat Mar 25
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Mar 26
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Mar 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Mar 31
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
21+ WITH ID
Sat Apr 1
7 PM


$10.00

W.C. ENTERTAINMENT GROUP PRESENTS
Sun Apr 2
3 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Thu Apr 6
6 PM
HOLD
Fri Apr 7
7 PM


$10.00

THE MUSICIANS ROCK NETWORK PRESENTS
Sat Apr 8
7 PM


$5.00

Sun Apr 9
3 PM
MUSIC FOR OUT TROOPS
TBA
Thu Apr 13
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Apr 14
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Apr 15
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Apr 16
5 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Apr 19
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Apr 20
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
A SKUNK 4/20 EXTRAVAGANZA!

Fri Apr 21
7:30 PM


$12.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW/HALFWAY TO HALLOWEEN PARTY

The Full Rocky Horror Experience performed by The Home Of Happiness Cast (live stage performance in front of the screen as the movie plays)

Costume contest with prizes

STILLBORN MONSTER BABIES MISFITS TRIBUTE
ADVANCE TICKETS
Sat Apr 22
7 PM


$10.00

NJ METAL PRESENTS: METAL FOR LIFE
Proceeds of this event benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention in loving memory of Eva Smith.
For those who cannot attend, but wish to donate click here: http://afsp.donordrive.com/campaign/metalforlife

$10 OVER 21/$15 UNDER 21
Sun Apr 23
5:30 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT presents FASTER PUSSYCAT
Thu Apr 27
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Fri Apr 28
7 PM


$12.00

$12 OVER 21/$17 UNDER 21
Sun Apr 30
7 PM
METAL MIKE'S METAL HEROES SHOWCASE
METAL MIKE'S KID'S METAL WORKSHOP
Thu May 4
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri May 12
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat May 13
7 PM


$10.00

METALLICA PRE PARTY
METALLICON METALLICA TRIBUTE
SIGNS TESLA TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK 80'S METAL TRIBUTE
Tue May 16
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri May 19
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Mon May 29
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue May 30
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed May 31
7 PM
THE SHOWCASE TOUR (HIP-HOP / RAP / R&B)
MUSIC BY DJ BADLUCK & LIVE MORE LIVE MUSIC

TBA
18+ ID REQUIRED
$10 ADVANCE $15 AT DOOR
Thu Jun 1
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Jun 2
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Jun 3
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sun Jun 4
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Jun 5
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Jun 7
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Jun 15
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Jun 23
7 PM
HOLD MICHELLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
HOLD
Sat Jun 24
2 PM
THE NEW JERSEY METALFEST 3
THE NEW JERSEY METALFEST 3
Sun Jun 25
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Jun 26
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Jun 27
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Jun 28
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Jun 29
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Jun 30
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Jul 1
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Oct 21
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD