The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Tue Jul 26
6 PM


$13.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Spite
Bodysnatcher
War Among Us
Detached
A Burning Sky
Buried Under Ruined Nations
Wed Jul 27
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The Stolen
Mike Schiavo
Civil Youth
Crash The Party
The Nameless
Frank The Barber
Serious Matters
BUY TICKETS HERE
Thu Jul 28
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Yuth Forever
Currents
Barrier
Darke Complex
Sentinels
Refinement
Fri Jul 29
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Jul 30
6 PM


$10.00

NIGHTBREAK
SLOW BUILDINGS
BLAST AWAYS
JOKERS REPUBLIC
JERSEY PANIC
SILENT SCREAM
THREE LEGGED DOG
ROAD MACHINE
Sun Jul 31
7 PM
POLARTIY
TBA
Thu Aug 4
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Aug 5
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT hosted by DON JAMIESON
TBA
Sat Aug 6
7 PM


$10.00

Kiss Off KISS Tribute Band
TRIAL BY FIRE Ultimate Yngwie Malmsteen Tribute
BEYOND THE BLACK
DARKEST SHADE From CT
Sun Aug 7
2 PM


$15.00

TBA
Thu Aug 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Abandoned By Bears
Save The Lost Boys
Southview
Fri Aug 12
7 PM
KINGS OF DAMNATION EP RELEASE PARTY!!!!
KINGS OF DAMNATION
BORN OF SCARS
UNRELENTING FORCE
BLOODWORK
Sat Aug 13
7 PM


$10.00

Thu Aug 18
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Aug 19
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
TBA
Sat Aug 20
7 PM
HEAVY COUGHIN
TARPIT BOOGIE
ETHERNAL BLACK
DOPERIDER
DETH KACTUS
Sun Aug 21
7 PM
STAGALITE PRODUCTIONS
TBA
Tue Aug 23
6 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Aug 25
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Aug 26
7 PM


$10.00

SHOW NO MERCY NYC SLAYER TRIBUTE
IN MY DARKEST HOUR MEGADETH TRIBUTE
VOIDLESS
MORBID CROSS
Show No Mercy will be playing the entire Reign in Blood Album
Sat Aug 27
7 PM


$10.00

PASTOR OF MUPPETS WILL BE DOING TWO ALBUM SETS 1ST: RIDE THE LIGHTNING; 2ND: MASTER OF PUPPETS
Sun Aug 28
7 PM
FROM THE DEPTHS
THE BLESSING OF THIS CURSE
MONUMENT OF A MEMORY
OCEAN OF ILLUSIONS
Tue Aug 30
7 PM
SOMETHING ABOUT YOU
WHISPER (CANADA)
ASHES OF MY REGRET
SET FOR TOMORROW
NORA STONE
Thu Sep 1
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Sep 2
7 PM


$10.00

LOONEY TUNES LOONEY TUNES - ALICE COOPER TRIBUTE
CRUECIFIED The Mötley Crüe Tribute Band
DEFCON
Sat Sep 3
7 PM
DEVIL IN GODS COUNTRY - A TRIBUTE TO LAMB OF GOD
A DEVIL IN GODS COUNTRY LAMB OF GOD TRIBUTE
DEATH RATTLE
Thu Sep 8
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri Sep 9
7 PM
NORASTONE
Sat Sep 10
7 PM
A GATHERING OF NONE
Sun Sep 11
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE SUMMER SEASONAL SHOW
SOUTHERN ROCK 1 PM
MOTELY CRUE VS GUNS N ROSES 3 PM
Thu Sep 15
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Sep 16
7 PM
LYKEN 21 EUROPEAN TOUR SEND OFF SHOW
LYKEN 21
TBA
Sat Sep 17
7 PM
PSYCHOPRISM CD RELEASE PARTY
PSYCHOPRISM
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
FLAKRA
MIDNITE HELLION
LOTUS THEIF
A SOUND OF THUNDER
SENTIENCE
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
VAN HOUTEN AVE STREET FAIR
DINGO'S DEN
Thu Sep 22
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri Sep 23
7 PM
UPSTART FESTIVAL


THE QUEERS
SVETLANAS
OC45
TRIPLE DEUCE
Sat Sep 24
7 PM
MURDER 1 REUNION
MURDER 1
Sun Sep 25
5 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Patent Pending
Mon Sep 26
7 PM
daa
hold
Wed Sep 28
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMEBT presents Soften the Glare teat. Ryan Marinie of MUDVAYNE
TBA
Wed Sep 28
7 PM
hold
Thu Sep 29
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri Sep 30
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Existence
Float Face Down
Wed Oct 5
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Oct 7
7 PM
ARGYLE GOOLSBY AND THE ROVING MIDNIGHT
CRYPTKEEPER 5
DAMNATION
CHILDREN OF OCTOBER
Thu Oct 13
7 PM
DAA
MALEVOLENT CREATION
SEEKER
INCANTATION
Fri Oct 28
7 PM
DAA
TBA
Sat Oct 29
7 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY
THE DARK MATTERS (DEFTONE COVERS)
Fri Nov 11
7 PM
LYKEN21
GATHERING AFTER ASHES
SOUL SWORN
DEAD GIRLS DON'T SAY NO
REAPER'S SOLACE
Sat Nov 12
7 PM


$10.00

THE RETURN OF THE ANNUAL RONNIE JAMES DIO MEMORIAL SHOW

Sun Nov 13
7 PM


$30.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Sat Nov 19
7 PM


$20.00

HERB NEWMAN MEMORIAL BENEFIT w special perormance by ENUFF ZNUFF
ENUFF Z NUFF
D.M.K.
SISTERS ALL STAR BAND
TBA
BUY TICKETS HERE
Sun Nov 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
FATA