The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Sat Apr 30
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT
LA GUNS - TRACII GUNS
JADED PAST
JOEY EVANS BAND
DIRTY (feat JAY MONDAY)
CONCRETE GOD
NO KINGS AMOUNG WOLVES
FICTION
WWW.TICKETWEB.COM
Wed May 4
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
An Honest Year
Best Kept Secret
Take A Breath
This Is All Now
Beneath The Spin Light
We Are Forever
BUY TICKETS HERE
Thu May 5
6 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS:
Burn It To The Ground
Sheevaa
BUY TICKETS NOW
Fri May 6
6:30 PM
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW
HOSTED BY DAA ENTERTAINMENT ANC DJ CLAUDE RAINS
The full Rocky Horror Experience performed by the Home of Happiness Cast (live stage performance in front of the screen as movie plays)

doors at 6:30, bands begin at 7 and movie begins at MIDNIGHT $10-$12


ROBBY BLOODSHED
PSYCHODYNAMIC
LUNATIC FRINGE
STATION
buy tickets here
Sat May 7
2 PM
MEMORIAL TRIBUTE TO JOHNATHAN JB BALLARD & AUTISM BENEFIT
FREE ADMISSION - ALL DONATIONS GO TO P.O.A.C. (PARENTS OF AUTISIC CHILDREN) WWW.POAC.NET
HOSTED BY SMITOFANGER & TOTAL METAL RADIO

THE UNDEAD
THE UNKNOWN
VENGENTS
SILENT SCREAM SLAYER TRIBUTE
WHISKEY TIME MACHINE
DISTORTED YOUTH
HALF-WITTED DOGS
LORIE DE WINTER
SABBATH IN BLACK BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE
SLAUGHTERED GRACE
UNKEMPT HERALD
DEVIL IN BELFRY
CRASH NYC
JERSEY PANIC
Wed May 11
7 PM
DINGBATZ OPEN MIC JAM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM

Come down and show us what you got!

Bands, Solo artists, Comedians Etc.

All GENRES WELCOME! NO COVER CHARGE!

WE PROVIDE:
2 Tech 21 4x12 Guitar cabinets
1 Tech 21 4x10 Bass cabinets
1 4 piece drum kit (2 rack toms, floor tom, kick drum)
1 Full PA
1 Sound man

You Bring:
Guitars, Basses, Guitar & Bass Amplifiers, Instrument Cables, Keyboards, Snare, Drum Hardware, Sticks, Kick Pedal, Cymbals, Throne, and your sweet ass.


YOU
YOUR BAND
ETC.
Fri May 13
7 PM
REESE VAN RIPER
COMB THE DESERT
JEAN POOL
PT GRIM
Sat May 14
7 PM
SANCTUARY IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
SICKNESS BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK CLASSIC METAL COVERS
REALITY SUITE
Sun May 15
1 PM
Metal Mike's Metal Heroes Spring Workshop - Live!!!
Young metal-head rockers perform a variety of of hard hitting metal classics

Sun May 15
3:30 PM


$10.00

Rock / Pop rock / Pop punk
Royal Street
Vista
Jennel Garcia
When In Doubt
Wed May 18
7 PM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM

Come down and show us what you got!

Bands, Solo artists, Comedians Etc.

All GENRES WELCOME! NO COVER CHARGE!

WE PROVIDE:
2 Tech 21 4x12 Guitar cabinets
1 Tech 21 4x10 Bass cabinets
1 4 piece drum kit (2 rack toms, floor tom, kick drum)
1 Full PA
1 Sound man

You Bring:
Guitars, Basses, Guitar & Bass Amplifiers, Instrument Cables, Keyboards, Snare, Drum Hardware, Sticks, Kick Pedal, Cymbals, Throne, and your sweet ass.


YOU
YOUR BAND
ETC.
Fri May 20
7 PM


$10.00

TOP HAT (TRIBUTE TO SLASH GNR)
JOHNNY RACE & THE SEXY SUZN' PROJECT
SABBATH IN BLACK (BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE)
COLLECTIVE MAN
Sat May 21
7 PM
Sun May 22
3 PM
DINGO'S DEN 17TH ANNIVERSARY ROCKIN BBQ BASH
TBA
Wed May 25
7 PM
OPEN MIC JAM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM

Come down and show us what you got!

Bands, Solo artists, Comedians Etc.

All GENRES WELCOME! NO COVER CHARGE!

WE PROVIDE:
2 Tech 21 4x12 Guitar cabinets
1 Tech 21 4x10 Bass cabinets
1 4 piece drum kit (2 rack toms, floor tom, kick drum)
1 Full PA
1 Sound man

You Bring:
Guitars, Basses, Guitar & Bass Amplifiers, Instrument Cables, Keyboards, Snare, Drum Hardware, Sticks, Kick Pedal, Cymbals, Throne, and your sweet ass.


YOU
YOUR BAND
ETC.
Fri May 27
7 PM


$10.00

Sat May 28
5 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The Ongoing Concept
Hotel Books
Gatherers
Refinement
Bedtime Stories
BUY TICKETS HERE
Sun May 29
4 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Borderlines
Exciser
Buy Tickets Here
Wed Jun 1
7 PM
OPEN MIC JAM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM

Come down and show us what you got!

Bands, Solo artists, Comedians Etc.

All GENRES WELCOME! NO COVER CHARGE!

WE PROVIDE:
2 Tech 21 4x12 Guitar cabinets
1 Tech 21 4x10 Bass cabinets
1 4 piece drum kit (2 rack toms, floor tom, kick drum)
1 Full PA
1 Sound man

You Bring:
Guitars, Basses, Guitar & Bass Amplifiers, Instrument Cables, Keyboards, Snare, Drum Hardware, Sticks, Kick Pedal, Cymbals, Throne, and your sweet ass.


YOU
YOUR BAND
ETC.
Fri Jun 3
7 PM


$10.00

NICOLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
DEATH METALLIC METALLICA TRIBUTE
DIRTY BLACK 7
ORBYNOT
SOUL SWORN
FIREFIGHT
Sat Jun 4
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
UTA
Sun Jun 5
7 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK (WAYNE) DOUBLE FEATURE
TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES @ 1:00
JUDAS PRIEST vs IRON MAIDEN @ 3:00
Fri Jun 10
7 PM


$10.00

Night of Original Music
Sat Jun 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Drewsiff Stalin
Sun Jun 12
1 PM
Johnny Demon's: A Day in the Dungeon
Wed Jun 15
7 PM


$10.00

Thu Jun 16
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Merola
Fri Jun 17
7 PM
THE BLESSING OF THIS CURSE - EP RELEASE SHOW
THE BLESSING OF THIS CURSE
SEAS OF WAKE
PROLETARIAT
THAT OF A LION
REBORN DIVIDED
MONUMENT OF A MEMORY
BEYOND DISHONOR
Sat Jun 18
7 PM


$10.00

Fractured Fairytales
Abbey Death
The Long Losts
Tue Jun 21
7 PM
AP HOLD
Thu Jun 23
6 PM


$99.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Round2Crew
Bad Feelings
Will Jay
Dylan Holland
Zach Matari
Ben Hazlewood
The House On Cliff
Rivers Monroe
BUY TICKETS HERE
Fri Jun 24
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT
FLYERMILE
Sat Jun 25
3 PM
NJ METALFEST 2
TBA
Sun Jun 26
3 PM
NJ METALFEST 2
TBA
Mon Jun 27
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Trophy Wives
Sleep On It
Marina City
BUY TICKETS HERE
Tue Jun 28
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Candy Hearts
Chase Huglin
Fri Jul 1
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Jul 2
7 PM


$10.00

LISA'S BIRTHDAY BASH
TBA
Fri Jul 8
7 PM


$10.00

ATOMIC BEAUTY
SIXX SECONDS to MARS (MOTLEY CRUE TRIBUTE BAND)
100 PROOF
SLOW BUILDINGS
Sat Jul 9
7 PM
JR & KELSEY'S WEDDING CELEBRATION
BANDS TBA
Fri Jul 15
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA PRESENTS CHUCK MOSELY (ORIG FAITH NO MORE SINGER)
CHUCK MOSELY ORIG FAITH NO MORE SINGER)
more tba
Sat Jul 16
7 PM
FREDDY DINGO & DONNMAE DOUBLE TROUBLE BIRTHDAY BASH
BLACK TOOTH GRIN PANTERA TRIBUTE
Tue Jul 19
7 PM


$10.00

The Return of "Summers End"

SUMMERS END
They Live
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri Jul 22
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT
TBA
Sat Jul 23
7 PM
Hold AP
Wed Jul 27
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
OUTLOUD AGENCY
Fri Jul 29
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Aug 6
7 PM


$10.00

Kiss Off KISS Tribute Band
TRIAL BY FIRE Ultimate Yngwie Malmsteen Tribute
BEYOND THE BLACK
DARKEST SHADE From CT
Fri Aug 12
7 PM
KINGS OF DAMNATION EP RELEASE PARTY!!!!
KINGS OF DAMNATION
Sat Aug 13
7 PM
ARC'D ANGEL
THE PRIMADONNAZ
THE DEAD FLOWERS
Fri Aug 19
7 PM
AP HOLD
Sat Aug 20
7 PM
Fri Aug 26
7 PM


$10.00

SHOW NO MERCY NYC SLAYER TRIBUTE
IN MY DARKEST HOUR MEGADETH TRIBUTE
VOIDLESS
MORBID CROSS
Show No Mercy will be playing the entire Reign in Blood Album
Sat Aug 27
7 PM


$10.00

PASTOR OF MUPPETS WILL BE DOING TWO ALBUM SETS 1ST: RIDE THE LIGHTNING; 2ND: MASTER OF PUPPETS
Tue Aug 30
7 PM
SOMETHING ABOUT YOU
WHISPER (CANADA)
ASHES OF MY REGRET
SET FOR TOMORROW
NORA STONE
Fri Sep 16
7 PM
LYKEN 21 EUROPEAN TOUR SEND OFF SHOW
LYKEN 21
TBA
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
FLAKRA
MIDNITE HELLION
LOTUS THEIF
A SOUND OF THUNDER
SENTIENCE
Fri Sep 23
7 PM
UPSTART FESTIVAL
Bands TBA
Sat Nov 12
7 PM


$10.00

THE RETURN OF THE ANNUAL RONNIE JAMES DIO MEMORIAL SHOW