The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Sat Dec 3
7 PM


$22.00

TED POLEY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
ROCK KANDY 80s Invasion
TED POLEY (DANGER DANGER)
AMERICAN ANGEL
$22 PRESALE / $25 AT THE DOOR
Tue Dec 6
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Dec 8
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 9
7 PM


$12.00

LORRAINE'S 50TH BIRTHDAY BASH w special guest PHAROAH
PHAROAH ALL ORIGNAL MEMBERS
MAXIMUM AMERICA
EMPIRE...KINGS OF ROCK
Sat Dec 10
7 PM


$12.00

FROST METAL COALITION
When Jack Frost decided to put together an all star band he pulled out all the stops. Recruiting his close friends, current bandmates, and former bandmates. The result is Frost Metal Coalition.

Jack Frost ~ Guitar~
Seven Witches~Lizzy Borden~Savatage

Johnny Kelly ~ Drums~
Type O Negative~Danzig~Pale Horse Named Death

Zak Stevens~Vocals~
Savatage~Circle II Circle~TSO

Mike Lepond~Bass~
Symphony-X~Mike Lepond's Silent Assasins

Alan Tecchio~Vocals~
Hades~Watchtower~Seven Witches~Mike LePonds Silent Assasins

Charlie Calv~Keys~
Bronx Casket Company~Radioexile

Anthony Cross~Vocals~
Seven Witches~
Livesay~Shadow Image

Andre Vanchot~Vocals~
Black Knight's Castle~Eddie Ojeda solo band~X Factor X

FROST METAL COALITION
PSYCHOPRISM
ORBYNOT TonyBro's Birthday BASH!
BLUE MOVIE
MetalliCON
$12 ADVANCE / $15 AT DOOR
UNDER 21 + $5 BAR MINUMUM CHARGE
Tue Dec 13
6 PM


$20.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Dec 15
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 16
7 PM


$10.00

ECHOLAB PRESENTS: MERRY MAYHEM HOLIDAY PARTY

ANDY'S BIRTHDAY!
Sat Dec 17
7 PM
PRIVATE PARTY
WHISKEY TIME MACHINE
STEREO OUTLAWS
THE SYSTUM
Thu Dec 22
6 PM


$22.00

THAT METAL SHOW ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
HOSTED BY EDDIE TRUNK - DON JAMIESON - JIM FLORINTINE

BLACK TOOTH GRIN PANTERA TRIBUTE
SICKNESS BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE
EDDIES'S SECRET SANTA ALL STAR COVER BAND (Shhhh IT'S A SECRET!!!!)
REALITY SUITE
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
ATOMIC MINDS
$25 at the door
Fri Dec 23
7 PM


$12.00

DAA HOLIDAY BASH
Wed Dec 28
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Dec 29
6:30 PM


$12.00

Wesley's Birthday Bash
Fri Dec 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 31
9 AM


$25.00


$20.00
2016 DINGBATZ NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
WHIPLASH PERFORMING 2 SETS - BEFORE AND AFTER MIDNIGHT
PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS
INCLUDES: HOT AND COLD MIDNIGHT BUFFET
CHAMPAGNE TOAST
RAFFLE
KARAOKE
DJ
BANDS

$20 advance/$25 at the door

PLUS DINGO'S LAST MAN STANDING AFTER PARTY
OPEN 40 HOURS
BREAKFAST SERVED AT 8:30AM
21+ WITH ID
Sat Jan 7
7 PM


$10.00

MOTORHEAD HOLIDAY PARTY!!!!!
HeadMotor Motorhead Tribute
Aftermath rock covers
Fri Jan 13
7 PM
Meraki Booking Agency.
Krooked Youth
Serosa
Sat Jan 14
7 PM


$12.00

TRUE METAL AMERICA AND DINGBATZ PRESENTS:
$12 ADVANCE / $15 AT DOOR UNDER 21 + $5 BAR MINUMUM CHARGE
Fri Jan 20
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sat Jan 21
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
TBA
Sun Jan 22
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK SEASONAL SHOW
TBA
Fri Jan 27
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON
Sat Feb 4
7 PM
BEERS FOR BUCKY
Sat Feb 11
7 PM
SANCTUARY
Sat Feb 18
7 PM
FUNDRAISER UNEEDA FOUNDATION
THE UNEEDA FOUNDATION IS A NJ NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION DEDICATED TO MAKING THE GREAT OUTDOORS ACCESSIBLE TO DISABLED CHILDREN, VETERANS AND THEIR FAMILIES. THEY WANT FAMILIES, WHO WOULD OTHERWISE BE UNABLE BECAUSE OF DISABILY, TO ENJOY THEIR VACATION DESPITE THE LIMITATIONS. OUR ULTIMATE GOAL IS TO RAISE ENOUGH FUNDS TO EXPAND THE ORGANIATION AND ITS IDEALS TO CAMPGROUNDS CROSS THE NATION.
ACTIVITIES INCLUDE:
ARTS/MUSIC, GUIDED FISHING, ARCHERY, SWIMMING, WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE NATURE WALKS, MULTI MEDIA GAME ROOMS, NIGHTTIME ACTIVIES


DONATIONS
UNEEDA FOUNDATION INFO

TBA
Sat Feb 25
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sun Feb 26
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Apr 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Sep 7
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD SEPTEMBER 7-17