The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Thu Oct 19
7 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Oct 20
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
OVER THE MOUNTAIN OZZY OSBOURNE/RANDY RHODES TRIBUTE
DUSK
UNCRATED
SIDESLAM
IMPAVID
ADVANCE TICKETS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Oct 21
7 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sun Oct 22
3 PM


$10.00

PATRICK SIBEL MEMORIAL SHOW
ALL PROFITS WILL GO TOWARDS THE EPILEPSY FOUNDATION AND THE AMERICAN FOUNDATION FOR SUICIDE PREVENTION.
THE DONATIONS WILL BE PUT IN PATRICK'S MEMORY.

$10 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Oct 26
7 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Oct 27
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HALLOWEEN PARTY!
PRIZES FOR BEST COSTUME!
HALLOWEEN THEMED DRINK SPECIALS!

Sat Oct 28
7 PM


$12.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$10 ADVANCE/$12 DAY OF SHOW
Sun Oct 29
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HALLOWEEN PARTY!
HALLOWEEN THEMED DRINK SPECIALS!

Fri Nov 3
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Nov 4
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS
DON JAMIESON OF VH1'S THAT METAL SHOW HOSTS THE AREAS TOP UP & COMING METAL BANDS.

Thu Nov 9
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$13 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Nov 10
8 PM


$10.00

MALAFEST 44
Sat Nov 11
1 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
FREAKSHOW FESTIVAL "A DAY OF ODDITIES, A NIGHT OF OBSCURITIES" FESTIVAL

FEATURING PERFORMANCES THROUGHOUT THE SHOW BY KARNEVIL, CARNEYS, FREAKS, ROUSTABOUTS AND RUFFIANS, DREAMERS, SCHEMERS AND NE'RE DO WELLS, THE MOST CLAMOROUS COLLECTIVE OF CRAZED CARNIES KNOWN TO MAN! NOT JUST A SIDESHOW, MORE ERE MAGICIANS, SURELY NOT AS SIMPLE AS A CIRCUS. KARNEVIL BLENDS ALL THE CLASSIC METHODS OF ENTERTAINMENT WITH A CUTTING EDGE AND SINISTER TWIST.

$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sun Nov 12
4 PM


$20.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$18 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Nov 16
7 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$10 ADVANCE/$12 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Nov 17
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Nov 18
7 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ PRESENTS
Sun Nov 19
4 PM


$18.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$15 ADVANCE/$18 DAY OF SHOW
Wed Nov 22
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Nov 25
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ PRESENTS
SANCTUARY IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
KINGS OF ROCK CLASSIC ROCK AND METAL COVERS
BAD HABIT
Thu Nov 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 1
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 2
8 PM


$20.00

TED POLEY AND ROCK KANDY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
Sat Dec 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Mon Dec 11
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Dec 15
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 16
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 22
7 PM


$25.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
VH1 THAT METAL SHOW HOLIDAY BASH HOSTED BY EDDIE TRUNK, DON JAMIESON AND JIM FLORENTINE

$20 ADVANCE/$25 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Dec 23
7 PM
DINGBATZ PRESENTS
CHRISTMAS PARTY FOR STAFF, BANDS AND CUSTOMERS

SPEND CHRISTMAS EVE'S EVE WITH US!
Sat Dec 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
EVIL TWIN METAL/ROCK COVER BAND
ROYAL REVOLUTION
FIAKRA
Sun Jan 7
5 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Jan 13
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Jan 20
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Feb 17
7 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$15 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Mar 31
7 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS