The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Wed Aug 24
7 PM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM
Open Mic/Open Jam is back!

Hosted by the well endowed Joe Vasta (Darrow Chemical Company / Michale Graves band), and Quincy Smash (Murphys Law / Michale Graves band)...and the smaller but cuter Johnny Knollwood (Skunk Daze)

All genres welcome, all skill levels, comedians, full bands, singer songwriters etc.

WE PROVIDE: Full PA, handsome sound man, 2 4x12 guitar cabinets (Celestion speakers), one 4x10 bass cab, a 4 piece drum kit, a full bar, and a good time

YOU BRING: Guitar/ basses, Amplifiers, cymbals, cymbal stands snare, hardware, throne, sticks, your sweet ass etc.

FREE ADMISSION
DOORS AT 7
JAM STARTS AT 9, ENDS AT 1AM
Thu Aug 25
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Aug 26
7 PM


$10.00

SHOW NO MERCY NYC SLAYER TRIBUTE
IN MY DARKEST HOUR MEGADETH TRIBUTE
MORBID CROSS
Show No Mercy will be playing the entire Reign in Blood Album
Sat Aug 27
7 PM


$10.00

PASTOR OF MUPPETS WILL BE DOING TWO ALBUM SETS 1ST: RIDE THE LIGHTNING; 2ND: MASTER OF PUPPETS
Sun Aug 28
2 PM
Wed Aug 31
7 PM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM
Open Mic/Open Jam is back!

Hosted by the well endowed Joe Vasta (Darrow Chemical Company / Michale Graves band), and Quincy Smash (Murphys Law / Michale Graves band)...and the smaller but cuter Johnny Knollwood (Skunk Daze)

All genres welcome, all skill levels, comedians, full bands, singer songwriters etc.

WE PROVIDE: Full PA, handsome sound man, 2 4x12 guitar cabinets (Celestion speakers), one 4x10 bass cab, a 4 piece drum kit, a full bar, and a good time

YOU BRING: Guitar/ basses, Amplifiers, cymbals, cymbal stands snare, hardware, throne, sticks, your sweet ass etc.

FREE ADMISSION
DOORS AT 7
JAM STARTS AT 9, ENDS AT 1AM
Thu Sep 1
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Sep 2
7 PM


$10.00

CRUECIFIED The Mötley Crüe Tribute Band
DEFCON ROCK / METAL COVERS
BRADYKYNIN POST PUNK, ROCK, POST ROCK
THE WORLD FAMOUS SKULLS
Sat Sep 3
7 PM
DEVIL IN GODS COUNTRY - A TRIBUTE TO LAMB OF GOD
A DEVIL IN GODS COUNTRY LAMB OF GOD TRIBUTE
DEATH RATTLE
DETH KAKTUS
Thu Sep 8
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Sep 9
7 PM
Sat Sep 10
7 PM
A GATHERING OF NONE
DEVIL IN THE BELFRY
LUNATIC FRINGE
JESS O' LATERN
Sun Sep 11
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE SUMMER SEASONAL SHOW
SOUTHERN ROCK 1 PM
MOTELY CRUE VS GUNS N ROSES 3 PM
Thu Sep 15
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Fri Sep 16
7 PM
LYKEN 21 EUROPEAN TOUR SEND OFF SHOW
LYKEN21
WARHAMMER
SOUL SWORN
ORBYNOT
EDDIE MILKO PROJECT
Sat Sep 17
7 PM
PSYCHOPRISM CD RELEASE PARTY free admissin
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
VAN HOUTEN AVE STREET FAIR
DINGO'S DEN
Thu Sep 22
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Sep 23
7 PM
UPSTART FESTIVAL
Sat Sep 24
7 PM
MURDER 1 REUNION
Tue Sep 27
6 PM


$20.00

DINGBATZ PRESENTS:
Wed Sep 28
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
SOFTEN THE GLARE Feat. Ryan Marinie of MUDVAYNE
Thu Sep 29
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Sep 30
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Sat Oct 1
6 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Tue Oct 4
7 PM
Wed Oct 5
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Oct 6
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri Oct 7
6 PM
Sun Oct 9
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Hold
Mon Oct 10
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Hold
Tue Oct 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Thu Oct 13
7 PM
DAA
Sat Oct 15
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Sun Oct 16
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Oct 20
6 PM


$10.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Oct 21
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON
TBA
Wed Oct 26
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Thu Oct 27
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Fri Oct 28
8 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sat Oct 29
7 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY
THE DARK MATTERS DEFTONE COVERS
CLOCKTOWN GIANTS (ALICE IN CHAINS COVERS)
BEYOND THE VOIC LAMB OF GOD COVERS
Mon Oct 31
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Nov 3
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Nov 4
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Nov 5
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Wed Nov 9
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Nov 11
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Nov 12
7 PM


$10.00

THE RETURN OF THE ANNUAL RONNIE JAMES DIO MEMORIAL SHOW

Sun Nov 13
7 PM


$30.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Fri Nov 18
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Nov 19
7 PM


$20.00

HERB NEWMAN MEMORIAL BENEFIT w special perormance by ENUFF ZNUFF
ENUFF Z NUFF
D.M.K.
SISTERS ALL STAR BAND
TBA
BUY TICKETS HERE
Sun Nov 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
FATA
Tue Nov 22
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Tue Nov 29
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
hold
Thu Dec 1
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Dec 3
7 PM


$22.00

TED POLEY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
ROCK KANDY 80s Invasion
TED POLEY (DANGER DANGER)
AMERICAN ANGEL
$22 PRESALE / $25 AT THE DOOR
Tue Dec 6
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Jan 14
7 PM
ATTACKER CD RELEASE PARTY